Comicstaan Season 3 trailer out, to premiere on Amazon Prime Video on July 15

Amazon Prime Video today dropped the trailer of the third season of its popular, rib-tickling comedy talent hunt show ‘Comicstaan Season 3’.

The show has returned with a new host and a new format. ‘Comicstaan 3’ will see Zakir Khan, Neeti Palta, Kenny Sebastian, and Sumukhi Suresh take the judge’s seat. Meanwhile, Rahul Subramanian, Sapam Verma, Rohan Joshi, Prashasti Singh, Kannan Gill, Aadar Malik, and Anu Menon will be the new mentors.

The official Twitter handle of Amazon Prime Video India shared the trailer of Comicstaan Season 3. “dnd we are busy laughing too hard #ComicstaanOnPrime S3, July 15 (sic),” read the caption.

‘Comicstaan Season 3’ is produced by Only Much Louder (OML). The show will premiere on Amazon Prime Video from July 15.

Back to top button