TBSE Tripura Board Madhyamik Class 10 Result 2020 Announced

The Tripura Board of Secondary Education ( TBSE) has declared the class 10th or Madhyamik exam results today at their official website tripuraresults.nic.

The result was announced by Education Minister Ratan Lal Nath today via a press conference.

This year, more than 39,000 students took part in the Tripura Board Secondary Examination 2020.

According to the official report, Overall 69.49% of students have been passed the class 10th exam this year. Out of which Dipayan Debnath from Netaji Subhash Vidyaniketan has topped the Madhyamik examination this year with 97.6 percent (488 marks). As well as, Megha Sharma, Trishasree Dewan, Abhiraj Paul secured the second position with 97.36 percent (487 marks). Aldrin Roy, Yashraj Das, Debadrita Pal, Medha Sharma were in the third position with 96.6 percent (483 marks).

Candidates can also check their results through SMS for which they will have to type TBSE10 <registration or roll number> and send it to number 7738299899. Aside from that, students can also check their result by visiting the official website of TBSE at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *