AirAsia India to operate from T1 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj International Airport, Mumbai

Mumbai, India: AirAsia India will operate from Terminal 1 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj International Airport, Mumbai, from 10th March 2021 onwards.

Mumbai is our 4th hub in India after Bengaluru, New Delhi & Kolkata. We currently operate in destinations such as Ahmedabad, Bhubaneswar, Bengaluru, Kolkata, Kochi, New Delhi, Guwahati, Goa, Hyderabad, Ranchi, Chennai, and Jaipur from Mumbai, ensuring seamless and economical travel for our guests.

Thousands of guests travel to and from Mumbai every day and we have been closely monitoring the COVID-19 pandemic and are following guidelines from the World Health Organisation (WHO) and respective local health agencies where we have operations. We understand there are many concerns during this time and wish to assure our guests that the safety and well-being of our guests and All-stars are of paramount importance to us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button